Summer Camp Information

 

2019 Summer Camp Information

Dates/Times

Sport/Grade/Location

Contact Information

July 9-12 (Tuesday-Friday)

9-11:30 am

Modified/JV Baseball Camp

Grades 6-11

Varsity Baseball Field

John Russ

john.russ@hflcsd.org

July 8-11 (Monday-Thursday)

9:00-12 noon

Girls Lacrosse Camp

Grades 2-9

High School, Stadium

Kristin Butka

kristin.butka@hflcsd.org

August 12-15 (Monday-Thursday)

5:00-8 pm

Girls Soccer Camp

Grades 2-12

High School

Chrissy Merrill

christine.merrill@hflcsd.org

July 16-18 (Tuesday-Thursday)

5:30-8 pm

Girls Basketball Camp

Grades 5-10

High School, A Gym

Steve Willoughby

hflcoachwill@gmail.com

Cost: $75

July 22-26 (Monday-Friday)

9-11:30 am

Youth Boys Basketball Camp

Grades 2-5

John Russ

john.russ@hflcsd.org

July 22-25 (Monday-Thursday)

9:00-12 noon

Boys Lacrosse Camp

Grades K-7

High School, Turf Field

Jack Beaney

jbeaney@rhnet.org

July 15-19 (Monday-Friday)

9:00-12 noon

Boys Basketball Camp

Grades 9-12

High School, A Gym

Kevin Neenan

kevin.neenan@hflcsd.org

July 15-19 (Monday-Friday)

12:30-3 pm

Boys Basketball Camp

Grades 6-8

High School, A Gym

Kevin Neenan

kevin.neenan@hflcsd.org

July 15-18 (Monday-Thursday)

9:00-11:30 am

Little League Baseball Camp

Ages 6-12

HFL-Mendon Youth Baseball Fields

John Russ

john.russ@hflcsd.org

July 22-25 (Monday-Thursday)

9:00-12 noon

Youth Cheerleading Camp

Grades 1-6

Manor School

Ashley Wood

wood.ashley.s@gmail.com

July 22-26 (Monday-Friday)

9-11:30 am

Boys Youth Basketball Camp

Grades 2-5

High School, A Gym

Kevin Neenan

kevin.neenan@hflcsd.org

August 5-8 (Monday-Thursday)

5:30-8 pm

Football Camp

Grades 6-12

High School Stadium Field

John Russ

john.russ@hflcsd.org

August 12-15 (Monday-Thursday)

9:00-12 noon

Boys Soccer Camp

Grades 2-12

Middle School, Fields

Mike Merrill

mike.merrill@hflcsd.org

August 12-15 (Monday-Thursday)

5:00-8 pm

Girls Soccer Camp

Grades 2-12

High School, Fields

Chrissy Merrill

christine.merrill@hflcsd.org


August 12-16 (Monday-Friday)

9:00-12 noon


Volleyball Camp

Grades 7-12

High School, A Gym

Rene Monks

Rene.monks@hflcsd.org

The Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, employment, and admissions; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: David Leahy, Compliance Officer/Coordinator, at: Email - David.Leahy@hflcsd.org, Telephone - (585) 624-7181, Address - 20 Church Street, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472. Inquiries concerning the application of the Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District non-discrimination policies may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.