School List

Coaches Contact Email

 Fall 2021 Season
Coaches Contact Email


Head Coaches Name  Sport  Level    Email 
Lyndsay Herkimer  Cheerleading   Modified A  lherkimer@gmail.com 
Ashley Wood  Cheerleading   Varsity  ashley.wood@hflcsd.org  
       
Rob Sanford  Cross Country   Modified Boys  rob.sanford@hflcsd.org 
Terri Northrup  Cross Country  Modified Girls   terri.northrup@hflcsd.org 
Nolan Hoh  Cross Country  Varsity  nolanhoh1@gmail.com
       
Jim Arrigenna  Football  Modified  james.arrigenna@hflcsd.org 
Garrett Parker  Football  JV  gparker27@yahoo.com
John Russ  Football  Varsity  john.russ@hflcsd.org 
       
Glen Buckley  Soccer   Modified Boys  gbuc200398@aol.com
Katie Joint  Soccer  Modified Girls  katie.joint@hflcsd.org
Patrick Higgins  Soccer  JV Boys  patrick.higgins@hflcsd.org 
Kristin Butka  Soccer  JV Girls  kristin.butka@hflcsd.org 
Mike Merrill Soccer  Varsity Boys  mike.merrill@hflcsd.org 
Chrissy Merrill Soccer  Varsity Girls  christine.merrill@hflcsd.org 
       
Ari Freedman  Swimming/Diving  Varsity Girls  abfw01@yahoo.com
Jay Pfluke  Swimming/Diving  JV Girls  jjpfluke10@gmail.com
       
Stephanie Kuhn  Tennis  Modified Girls  stephanie.kuhn@hflcsd.org 
Heather Burke  Tennis  JV Girls  hnburke712@gmail.com
Gae Orsini  Tennis  Varsity Girls  gae.orsini@hflcsd.org 
       
Kevin O'Connell  Volleyball  Modified Girls  kevin.oconnell@hflcsd.org 
Scott Wood  Volleyball  JV Girls  scott.wood@hflcsd.org 
Rene Monks  Volleyball  Varsity Girls  rene.monks@hflcsd.org 



 Winter 2021-22 Season
Coaches Contact Email

Head Coaches Names   Sport  Level   Email
 Peter Hotchkiss Alpine Skiing  JV/Varsity  photchkiss@rochetser.rr.com
       
 Patrick Higgins  Basketball Boys  Mod   patrick.higgins@hflcsd.org
 John Russ  Basketball Boys Mod   john.russ@hflcsd.org
Charlie Webster  Basketball Boys  JV   charles_webster@pittsford.monroe.edu
 Kevin Neenan  Basketball Boys  Varsity   kevin.neenan@hflcsd.org
       
 Bailey Smith  Basketball Girls  Mod   Bailey.Smith@hflcsd.org
 Katie Joint  Basketball Girls  Mod   Katie.Joint@hflcsd.org
 Lee Selke  Basketball Girls  JV   lselke1705@gmail.com
 Steve Willoughby  Basketball Girls Varsity   hflcoachwill@gmail.com
       
 Ashley Wood  Cheerleading  Varsity   ashley.wood@hflcsd.org
 Lyndsay Herkimer  Cheerleading  Mod A   lherkimer@gmail.com
       
 Brendon Rothfuss  Hockey  Varsity  brendon.rothfuss@gmail.com 
       
 Mark Armbruster  Nordic Skiing  Mod/ JV/ Var  marmbruster@armbrustercapital.com
       
 Ari Freedman  Boys Swimming & Diving  Varsity   abfw01@yahoo.com
 Heather Reinke  Boys Swimming & Diving  JV   
 Norman Schueckler  Boys Swimming & Diving  Mod  Norman.Schueckler@hflcsd.org 
       
 Jason Bovenzi  Wrestling  JV/Varsity   jason_bovenzi@pittsford.monroe.edu
 Dan Englert  Wrestling  Mod   daniel.englert@hflcsd.org




raptor technology

The Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, employment, and admissions; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: David Leahy, Compliance Officer/Coordinator, at: Email - David.Leahy@hflcsd.org, Telephone - (585) 624-7181, Address - 20 Church Street, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472. Inquiries concerning the application of the Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District non-discrimination policies may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.