Board of Education Members

HF-L Board of Education

Use the links below to contact individual Board members by email.  Emails intended for all members of the Board of Education should be directed to the District Clerk, (rhonda.schaefer@hflcsd.org), who will forward the email to all members and the Superintendent of Schools.  Emails will be replied to as soon as possible. Anonymous emails will not receive a response.

 Carol Bellavia

Carol BellaviaBoard President
carol.bellavia@hflcsd.org


Bio

David Francis

David Francis Board Vice President
david.francis@hflcsd.org
(585) 943-0698

Bio

Joe Alati

Joe AlatiBoard Member
joe.alati@hflcsd.org


Bio

Dave Ghidiu

Dave GhidiuBoard Member
dave.ghidiu@hflcsd.org


Bio

jeff klein

Jeff KleinBoard Member
jeff.klein@hflcsd.org


Bio

Caralyn Ross

Caralyn RossBoard Member
caralyn.ross@hflcsd.org


Bio

Gary Stottler

Gary StottlerBoard Member
gary.stottler@hflcsd.org
(585) 358-1138

Bio

Stephanie Templeton

Stephanie TempletonBoard Member
stephanie.templeton@hflcsd.org
(585) 624-9711

Bio

Amy West

Amy WestBoard Member
amy.west@hflcsd.org
(585) 303-7866

Bio

The Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, employment, and admissions; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: David Leahy, Compliance Officer/Coordinator, at: Email - David.Leahy@hflcsd.org, Telephone - (585) 624-7181, Address - 20 Church Street, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472. Inquiries concerning the application of the Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District non-discrimination policies may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.